​CONTACT US

Click on the teacher's picture to go to their individual web page*.

 

*Not all teachers have a web page.

Mr. Scott Guilkey, Superintendent

816.770.3327, ext. 102

sguilkey@orrick.k12.mo.us

Mr. John Haley, HS Principal

816.770.3327, ext. 102

jhaley@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8828 copy - Copy (2).jpg

Bobbie Meyer, Administrative Assistant

816.770.3327, ext.120 

bmeyer@orrick.k12.mo.us

Cathy Shevlin, Counselor

816.770.3327, ext. 239

cshevlin@orrick.k12.mo.us

Seth Smith, Activities Director

 816-770-3327, ext. 269

ssmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Tanner Lowery, Physical Education

816.770.3327, ext. 207

tlowery@orrick.k12.mo.us

Taylor Golden, Science

816.770.3327, ext. 248

tgolden@orrick.k12.mo.us

Don Honeycutt, VO AG

816.770.3327, ext. 250

dhoneycutt@orrick.k12.mo.us

Christina Cline, English
816.770.3327
ccline@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jayson Moll, Music/Band

816.770.3327, ext. 236

jmoll@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-1783 copy.jpg

Matthew Swigert, Science

816-770-3327, ext. 248

mswigert@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-8870 copy.jpg

Apryl Migliore, Social Studies

816.770.3327, ext. 247

apmigliore@orrick.k12.mo.us

Anthony Migliore, Math

816.770.3327, ext. 235

amigliore@orrick.k12.mo.us

Mike Briggs, Math

816.770.3327, ext. 244

mbriggs@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jeff Mace, Informational Technology

816.770.3327, ext. 234

jmace@orrick.k12.mo.us

Tommy Burton, English

816.770.3327, ext. 241

tburton@orrick.k12.mo.us

Cassie Smith, ART

816.770.3327, ext. 235

csmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

trishadphoto-1594 copy.jpg

Kirk Thacker, Social Studies

816-770-3327, ext. 245

kthacker@orrick.k12.mo.us

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



From Kansas City, drive east on Hwy 210. Turn left on Z into Orrick.  Cross the railroad tracks and take an immediate right. Go one block to the High School.