​CONTACT US

Click on the teacher's picture to go to their individual web page*.

 

*Not all teachers have a web page.

Dr. Scott Archibald, Superintendent

816.770.3327, ext. 102

sarchibald@orrick.k12.mo.us

Dr. Michelle Wityk, HS Principal

816.770.3327, ext. 102

mwityk@orrick.k12.mo.us

Paul Giffin, Counselor

816.770.3327, ext. 239

pgiffin@orrick.k12.mo.us

Mitch Comstock, Athletic Coordinator

816.770.3327, ext. 207

mcomstock@orrick.k12.mo.us

Don Honeycutt, VO AG

816.770.3327, ext. 250

dhoneycutt@orrick.k12.mo.us

Matt Brownsbeger, Physical Education

816-770-3327, ext. 269

mbrownsberger@orrick.k12.mo.us

Tricia Peters, Science

816.770.3327, ext. 248

tpeters@orrick.k12.mo.us

Tom Pierce, Social Studies

816.770.3327, ext. 247

tpierce@orrick.k12.mo.us

Kaci Lauritzen, English

816.770.3327

klauritzen@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jayson Moll, Music/Band

816.770.3327, ext. 236

jmoll@orrick.k12.mo.us

Mike Briggs, Math

816.770.3327, ext. 244

mbriggs@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jeff Mace, Informational Technology

816.770.3327, ext. 234

jmace@orrick.k12.mo.us

Jana Bunch, English

816.770.3327, ext. 241

jbunch@orrick.k12.mo.us

Bobbie Meyer, Administrative Assistant

816.770.3327, ext.120 

bmeyer@orrick.k12.mo.us

Cassie Smith, ART

816.770.3327, ext. 235

csmith@orrick.k12.mo.us

Eric Fairchild, Social Studies

816-770-3327, ext. 245

efairchild@orrick.k12.mo.us

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



From Kansas City, drive east on Hwy 210. Turn left on Z into Orrick.  Cross the railroad tracks and take an immediate right. Go one block to the High School.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now